Fashion to a Fashion Show…….

Well I currently work at Express in Soho and today I was asked to dress a young lady for the Herve Leger Fashion Show… this afternoon. She came in at 12:23 to be at the show at 2:00pm. To say my nerves were on edge was an understatement. I wanted her to look fabulous. She really and truly loved the fashionable and sexy silhouettes of Express’ new suiting for the Fall. I will show the pieces I dressed her in. Please note : She was model Height and a size 0.

She wore: High waisted Color Block in Black and Brown,  Rouched 2 Button Jacket in Camel, Sequin Cami in Beige and Leopard Heels.

I do hope she got rave reviews cause the outfit looked amazing.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fashion
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 20:50:45

    very nice and informative post, I like this, thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  2. Fashion
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 08:46:39

    Thankyou for such informative post, hope we will get more from you. Regards.

    Reply

  3. Margaret
    Oct 05, 2011 @ 08:04:52

    Great photos, they really serve to illustrate your points well. It just goes to show that fashion is in the eye of the beholder. Whilst I liked certain aspects on the design, some I would not wear.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

