Because that’s the way UH huh, I like it, UH HUH— A lil bit Of 70’s touch

Hey Lovelies.  Well, I got to make a lil boutique shop for the Brand She Said… Carried by JCPenney.  She Said is making some really great slouchy pieces that have a truly retro feel almost going back to the 70’s but 70″s Glam where you have great color and shine.

I put 2 outfits together to make my ladies look FAB!!!!!

These are my party girls so lets price what they are wearing , shall we? 😉 you can order all these great pieces at JCPenney.com

For my girl on the left, she is wearing She Said Drawstring Print blouse currently priced at $29.99, raw earth top underneath priced $19.99 and the skinny pant is $29.99. The necklace and bracelets are from MIX IT.  MIX IT has kick ass accessories (side note).

For my girl on the right, she is wearing my current fav She Said Faux leather jacket $49.99, Extreme Flare Pant $29.99 and asymetrical knit top $29.99. Once again, chain necklace is from MIX IT.

Enjoy the lil flashback my price conscious loves 🙂

Leave a Reply

